Homer_simpson.gif (5542 bytes)Found ClassmatesHomer_simpson.gif (5542 bytes)

houses_002.gif (1111 bytes) j0296932.gif (5448 bytes) 23_33_91.gif (30711 bytes) canlde_8.gif (7291 bytes) Book-02-june.gif (14478 bytes)
Home Reunion Committee Missing Classmates Remembered Classmate GuestBook

                                                    If you would like your email address listed or not listed please let me know!!                                                        david.stone@cox.net

Kathy Akers McIntosh Teresa Aldridge Shirley Allen Angela Allie Price Rick Allred  m109rider@suddenlink.net
Reginald Altice Donald Anderson Malyssa Anderson Halbert William (Bill) Anderson James Asberry
Irvin Atkins Shawn Atkinson Watt s8iwatt@aol.com Emily Austin Noberry Charles W Ayers cwa559@aol.com Kaki Ballou Clement tarhoos@aol.com
Delores Bannister Williams Denise Bannister Dennis Bannister Tim Barbour Mona Lisa Bare
Kathy Barranger Smithson kbs523@aol.com Mark Barrell Jesse James Bass Mark   Bateman Patty Bauserman Blanchard
Kenneth Beard Libby Beheler Chittum libby.chittum@gmail.com Roberta Berry Vernon Berry Michael Billingsley
Robert Billingsley E. Scott Blackwell sblackwell@landam.com Cletus Bohon Mac Bradley Kevin Brady twinbrades@aol.com
James Braley Phillip Brammer bramfrog@cox.net Toni Brandon Woody Steven Brice steve@briceline.com Barry Bratton
Edward H Brewer ebreweriii@aol.com Ronald Brewer Sharon Broady Harris Cora Angie Brown Rev. Hugh (Chip) Brown hughhandelly@aol.com
John Brown Lillie Brown Willie Brown Esker Broyles Charles Bryant
Rose Bryant McFarland Arthur Burch Stephanie Burdette Kepley W. Mark Burton Rhonda Butts Meyer
Natalie Caldwell Terrance Campbell Cindy Canary Layman Virginia Cannaday Brown Timothy Carlisle
Dr. John F Carmack rocashel17@msn.com Cathy Carter Patricia Casey David Chittum Dave.Chittum@USCellular.com Connie Clark Baksic
Shannon Clark Bowen Randy Clower randy.clower@iconestatewine.com Mariam Cofer Kenneth Collins David Cooke (Cocke) dcooke32@comcast.net
Tim Cormany Julia Craighead Julie Dalhouse Caldwell stokeandjulie@carolina.rr,com Angie (Angela) Davis Slater afd659@wildblue.net Cynthia Davis
Debbie Davis Wertz Linda Davis Cook Richard Davis III Sharon P Delaney Patricia (Patty)  Dillion Weekly pats500sl@yahoo.com
Danny Dooley doubleddat44@yahoo.com Lynne Dooley Julia@hrhcpas.com Wayne Duncan Beatrice E Early Julie Edmunds Birch
Linda Edwards Eddie A Ellis Jerry Ellis Janice Evans Thomas Jay Evans
Bill Faucette Larry Ferguson Leslie Fields Matney Cathy Fisher Nancy Fisher Moore
Ginger Fitzgerald Tracy Fleenor Clements Teri Francis Booth Cheryl Franklin Coleman Georgetta Franklin
Michelle Frith Stuart Frost Arlene Garrison Ross Al Garst Debbie Gearhart Taylor
John Glovier William Goad Rick Goldstein Dennis Gordge Clayton Gray
Dennis Gray Donna Gray Whitley Greene
whitleygreene@bellsouth.net
James R. (Jim) Grubb Teresa Grubbs Jenkins LKHASkid@aol.com
Doug Guerrant   dguerrant@broadbentinc.com Linda Guthrie Simmons Ann Hagan Gladstone amgladstone@aol.com Ellen Hagan Brown Nancy Hagan Godfrey cwgodfrey6@comcast.com
Cynthia Hale Johnson Darlene Hale Elizabeth Hale Lemacks chocaholiccakeliz@msn.com Donna Hall Blosser Lori Hall Sibley lsibley@bcps.k12.va.us
Tim Hall thall1102@yahoo.com James Hamm Iverna Hamm Anderson Wanda Hamm McCall Wanda Hampton
Charlie Hancock Donald Hannabass Geraldine Harper George Harris gwhiii3@hotmail.com Pattie Harris Duncan
Patty Harrison Odasz Tammy Hash David Hartman DHartman@oldrepublictitle.com Louise (Deede) Hawks Vermillion deededoll1@aol.com Don Heineman
Mickey Henahan Caroline Hicks Joe Hicks Robin Hicks Stokes Alisa Hillman Dick
Beth Hodges Rice Donna Hodges Kathy Hodges Lloyd Holland Jim Hollowell
Debra Holt Walters Robert D Hoopes baseball52@cox.net Samual W Howell howells4@comcast.com Emma Hubbard Frank Hughes
Calvin Hylton Doug Hyre dhyre@harrisofficefurniture.com David B Irvin    dirvin@oag.state.va.us Jay Jamison Kathy Jenkins Huffman
Andy Jennings Sam Jennings Curtis Johnson Joe Johnson Joyce Johnson JJoj555942@aol.com
Sherry Johnson Debbie Jordan Lyn Jordan Juanita Jones Margaret Jones
Patricia Jones Angela Kasey Linda Kasey Susan Keehne Tirico Mark Kelly
Patricia Kelly Kaylor Robert (Bobby) Kempf Kelly Kerfoot Matthew Leslie King LKHASkid@aol.com Keith Kirk
Katie Kulp Jones Mark Kytchen Lenora Lambert Campbell Jeff Lamson Kevin Landis
Don (Donald) LaPrad Stephen Lavin Karen Lee Carter Jim Leffler Larry Lewis
Gene Linkous Cheryl Lutins Jeff Lynch Ernest Lynch Dorothy Mack
Mary Macy Whitney Markley Denman AJDGlenmoore@aol.com Julie Martin Mulvaney Ginger Mason Davidson Helen Masters Durham hdurham@charterinternet.com
Timothy L. (Tim) Martin Jackie McClanahan Porter Henry (H.P.) McDaniel Cynthia McGhee Taylor James McGhee
Beth McManama Elliott Alvin Melvin James Merritt Mike Miller Mildred Miller
Sam Miller Shelia Mills Osborne Lynn Milton lynnkatkacy@cox.net Milton Morgan Paul Moore  mlymoore@cox.net
Ricky Moore J. Randy Moran james.r.moran@verizon.com Krystal   Morgan Gina Morris West  ginawest@astarappraisal.com Steven Morrow
Ben Motley Matt Murphy Nino Murray Dottie Nance Raymond Lewis Nance
Penny Nease Johnson John Newton Chris Nichols Timmy Nichols Matt Nicholson
Kathy Niswander Mulholland Alan Norfleet Mary O'Neill Steve Orange Harold (Hal) M.  Orr
Tammy Osborne Eanes Bill Overstreet Sharon Overton Steve Owens Dennis Painter dipsmbender@aol.com
Michael Parcha Donna Parker Kelly Tom (Tommy) Parr Richard Parrish Tim Patton
Antonio Payne Martha Payne Meyer

Donna Persinger Frantz

Russel Peters

Ray Phanelson
John Pilot    jett@texas.net Tracy Pilot Hill   redrock@texas.net Bruce Plunkett Mary Kay Plunkett Bayse Leslie Poff
Tara Poindexter Catherine Powers cpowers@odec.com Greg Prinz JoAnne Louise Price Kathy Puffenbarger George
Sarah Putnam Vaughan sturk51@earthlink.net David Quesenbury Chris Ragone Cheryl Rand Taylor  bugme@airmail.net Libby Renick Spicer
Mark Reynolds Sandra Reynolds John Rhodes Donna Rice Price  driceprice@yahoo.com Robin Richards Palmer
David Richardson Joyce Richardson Williams jwilliams@iamrrha.org Julie Roberts Bowling bowling974@aol.com Mark Roberts Brenda Robertson Simmons
Cynthia Robinson Melissa Rodgers Watts  runningwildinfl@yahoo.com Molly Rodgers Cramer Virginia Ross Hal Rowe    hrow@whky.com
Stuart Rush Diane Sadler Harrison Eric Samuelson Lewis Saunders  Tim Scragg
Linda Secrist Dwyer rljk6108@verizon.com Kathy Shannon Davis Ann Sheehan Lyles Teresa Shelton Drummond Pauline Shrauder Nelson
Randy Sibley Rachel Simmons Moore Victor Simpkins Margaret Simpson Bohon Robin Siner Denney seacruisegirl@cox.net
Renea Smallwood Rose pwrose@juno.com Becky Smith Wirt Emily Snead Beckett Virginia (Ginny) Snyder Moran ginmoran58@patmedia.net Greg Stephens
Norma Stephens Coulling Bill Stephenson  bstephenson@clearconcepts.net David (Dave) Stone david.stone@cox.net Karen Stone Vicent (Dale) Stover  vince.stover@roanokeva.gov
Robert (Bobby) Strong  BOBBYSFD@aol.com Stephanie Swecker Hedrick William (Bill) P. Talbott Delilah Taliaferro Rudolph quest.academy@cox.net Gen Thomas Johnson
Mary Thomas crabcaketoo@hotmail.com Kathy Thompson Helms Dr. Paul Tolmie ptolmie@carolina.rr.com Pixie Thornhill Craft Bonnie Trippeer Brown
Lynn Trippeer Cornejo lynn.cornejo@comcast.com Mike Turnbull mrt1199@aol.com Kimmie Wade Branch Jeff Waldon Pam Warren Johnson rn81@cox.net
  Dr. Blake Watts watts5@hughes.net  Deborah Weaver Arnspong arnspong@comcast.net Donna Weeks Proctor dlzlady@aol.com Alvin West Katherine Whaley Hill
Chuck White Keith White Karen Whitesell karenwhitesell@aol.com Woody Whitlock woody2003@alltel.net Stacey Wills
Barbara Wingo White Joyce Witt Smith jwmsmith@comcast.net Darrell L. Wood Donnie Worley inkblob@earthlink.net Donald Wray
Deborah Wright kinderbooks@yahoo.com H. Robert Yates robert.yates@leclairryan.com Melody Young Moore mlymoore@cox.net T. Henry Hale thhalejr01@verizon.net
houses_002.gif (1111 bytes) j0296932.gif (5448 bytes) 23_33_91.gif (30711 bytes) canlde_8.gif (7291 bytes) Book-02-june.gif (14478 bytes)
Home Reunion Committee Missing Classmates Remembered Classmate GuestBook

Author: David Stone
Copyright � 2007 by Patrick Henry High School Class of 1977 Reunion Committee. All rights reserved.
Revised:
04 Jul 2012 16:09:07 -0400